7/24/2020 Faith 5 Readings Aug. 2-8, 2020

Sun., Aug. 2...... .......... ...Matthew 14:13-21
Mon., Aug. 3........ .......Psalm 78:1-8, 17-29
Tues., Aug. 4........ .......... ........Acts 2:37-47
Wed., Aug. 5....... .....Exodus 16:2-15, 31-35
Thurs., Aug. 6....…...... .........Psalm 85:8-13
Fri., Aug. 7..... .......... .. .........Acts 18:24-28
Sat., Aug. 8..... ........ ......... 1 Kings 18:41-46

7/24/2020 Faith 5 Readings Aug. 9-15, 2020

Sun., Aug. 9...... .......... .Matthew 14:22-33
Mon., Aug. 10........ .......... ...Psalm 18:1-19
Tues., Aug. 11........ .........Genesis 19:1-29
Wed., Aug. 12...... .......... .Matthew 8:23-27
Thurs., Aug. 13....…...... .......... ...Psalm 67
Fri., Aug. 14.... .......... .. ....Isaiah 63:15-19
Sat., Aug. 15.... ........ .......... ..Luke 1:46-55

7/24/2020 Faith 5 Readings Aug. 16-22, 2020

Sun., Aug. 16..... ........Matthew 15:[10-20] 21-28
Mon., Aug. 17........ .......... .......... .......... Psalm 87
Tues., Aug. 18........ .......... ......Romans 11:13-29
Wed., Aug. 19..... .......... .......... ...Matthew 8:1-13
Thurs., Aug. 20....…...... .......... .......... Psalm 138
Fri., Aug. 21.... .......... ......... ....Ezekiel 31:15-18
Sat., Aug. 22.... ........ .......... ...Matthew 16:13-20

7/24/2020 Faith 5 Readings Aug. 23-29, 2020

Sun., Aug. 23..... .......... ...Matthew 16:13-20
Mon., Aug. 24........ .......... ......John 1:43-51
Tues., Aug. 25........ .......... Romans 11:33-36
Wed., Aug. 26.... .......... ......Isaiah 28:14-22
Thurs., Aug. 27....…...... .......... Psalm 26:1-8
Fri., Aug. 28.... ........2 Thessalonians 2:7-12
Sat., Aug. 29.... ........ .......Jeremiah 15:10-14

7/24/2020 Faith 5 Readings Aug. 30-Sept. 5, 2020

Sun., Aug. 30..... .........Matthew 16:21-28
Mon., Aug. 31....... .......... .... ......Psalm 17
Tues., Sept. 1........ .......Revelation 3:7-13
Wed., Sept. 2.... .......... .Jeremiah 17:5-18
Thurs., Sept. 3....…...... Psalm 119:33-40
Fri., Sept. 4.... .......... .Romans 10:15b-21
Sat., Sept. 5.... ........ .........Ezekiel 33:1-6