1/22/2018 Faith 5 Readings for Jan. 28-Feb. 3, 2018

Sun., Jan. 28.......... .......... ....Mark 1:21-28
Mon., Jan. 29.......... .......... .......... Psalm 35
Tues., Jan. 30.......... ..I Corinthians 7:32-40
Wed., Jan. 31.......... ........Jeremiah 29:1-14
Thurs., Feb. 1.......... ...Psalm 147:1-11, 20c
Fri., Feb. 2.......... .......... .......Luke 2:22-40
Sat., Feb. 3......... .......... .....Isaiah 46:1-13

1/18/2018 Faith 5 Readings for Jan. 21-27, 2018

Sun., Jan. 21.......... .......... ..Mark 1:14-20
Mon., Jan. 22.......... .......... ........Psalm 46
Tues., Jan. 23.......... ..Genesis 45:25-46:7
Wed., Jan. 24.......... .........Proverbs 8:1-21
Thurs., Jan. 25.......... ..   Galatians 1:11-24
Fri., Jan. 26.......... .......... ...        Psalm 111
Sat., Jan. 27......... .....Deuteronomy 13:1-5