4/19/2019 Faith 5 Readings for May 12-18, 2019

Sun., May 12.......... .......... .... .John 10:22-30
Mon., May 13..... .......... .......... .. ..Psalm 100
Tues., May 14.......... .......... ......Luke 6:12-16
Wed., May 15....... .......... ..Jeremiah 50:17-20
Thurs., May 16.......... .......... ........Psalm 148
Fri., May 17.......... .......... .......Daniel 7:13-14
Sat., May 18..... .......... ...Revelation 11:16-19

4/19/2019 Faith 5 Readings for April 28-May 4, 2019

Sun., April 28.......... .......... .John 20:19-31
Mon., April 29..... .......... .......... ..Psalm 122
Tues., April 30.......... .......... ..Esther 8:1-17
Wed., May 1....... .......... ...... John 14:8-14
Thurs., May 2.......... .......... .........Psalm 30
Fri., May 3.......... .......... .. .......Isaiah 6:1-4
Sat., May 4...... .......... .... ... Genesis 18:1-8

4/19/2019 Faith 5 Readings for May 5-11, 2019

Sun., May 5.......... .......... .... .John 21:1-19
Mon., May 6..... .......... .......... . ..Psalm 121
Tues., May 7.......... .......... Ezekiel 1:26--2:1
Wed., May 8....... .......... ......... Luke 5:1-11
Thurs., May 9.......... .......... .........Psalm 23
Fri., May 10.......... ........Revelation 6:1--7:4
Sat., May 11..... .......... .... .Ezekiel 28:25-26

4/19/2019 Faith 5 Readings for May 19-25, 2019

Sun., May 19.......... .......... .. .John 13:31-35
Mon., May 20.... .......... .......... ... ..Psalm 13
Tues., May 21......... .......... ....Acts 11:27-30
Wed., May 22...... .......... ..Leviticus 19:9-18
Thurs., May 23......... .......... .........Psalm 67
Fri., May 24.......... .......... .....Proverbs 2:6-8
Sat., May 25..... .......... .... ..Proverbs 2:9-15

4/19/2019 Faith 5 Readings for May 26-June 1, 2019

Sun., May 26.......... .......... ..... .John 14:23-29
Mon., May 27.... .......... .......... ...... ..Psalm 93
Tues., May 28......... ........Revelation 21:15-22
Wed., May 29...... .........2 Chronicles 34:20-33
Thurs., May 30.......... .......... ........Acts 1:1-11
Fri., May 31.......... .......... .......... .Luke 1:39-57
Sat., June 1..... .......... .... .....Exodus 33:18-23

3/15/2019 Faith 5 Readings for April 14-20, 2019

Sun., April 14......... .......... ....... Luke 22:14-23:56
Mon., April 15.... .......... .......... .. ....Psalm 36:5-11
Tues., April 16......... .......... .......... ....Isaiah 49:1-7
Wed., April 17....... .......... .......... . Hebrews 12:1-3
Thurs., April 18.......... Exodus 12:1-4 [5-10] 11-14
Fri., April 19.......... .......... .......... John 18:1--19:42
Sat., April 20...... .......... .......... .... .Romans 6:3-11

3/15/2019 Faith 5 Readings for April 21-27, 2019

Sun., April 21.......... .......... .......Luke 24:1-12
Mon., April 22..... .........Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
Tues., April 23.......... .......Revelation 12:1-12
Wed., April 24....... .......... ... 2 Samuel 6:1-15
Thurs., April 25.......... .......... .....Mark 1:1-15
Fri., April 26.......... .......... .......... .. Psalm 150
Sat., April 27...... .......... ... 1 Samuel 17:32-51