7/31/2018 Faith 5 Readings for August 19-25, 2018

Sun., Aug. 19.......... .......... ..John 6:51-58
Mon., Aug. 20.......... .......... . ......Psalm 36
Tues., Aug. 21.......... .......... ...Acts 7:9-16
Wed., Aug. 22....... ........Genesis 47:13-26
Thurs., Aug. 23.......... ......Psalm 34:15-22
Fri., Aug. 24......... .......... .... .John 1:43-51
Sat., Aug. 25......... .......... .... Luke 11:5-13

7/31/2018 Faith 5 Readings for August 12-18, 2018

Sun., Aug. 12.......... .......... ........John 6:35, 41-51
Mon., Aug. 13.......... ....... .......... .......... ..Psalm 81
Tues., Aug. 14.......... .......... .........2 Peter 3:14-18
Wed., Aug. 15....... .......... .......... .....Luke 1:46-55
Thurs., Aug. 16.......... .......... .........Psalm 34:9-14
Fri., Aug. 17......... .......... .......... Romans 16:17-20
Sat., Aug. 18......... .......... .......... ..... ..John 4:7-26

7/23/2018 Faith 5 Readings for August 5-11, 2018

Sun., Aug. 5.......... .......... .......... ....John 6:24-35
Mon., Aug. 6.......... ....... ...Psalm 107:1-3, 33-43
Tues., Aug. 7.......... .........I Corinthians 12:27-31
Wed., Aug. 8....... .......... .......... ....... Mark 8:1-10
Thurs., Aug. 9.......... .......... .......... .Psalm 34:1-8
Fri., Aug. 10......... .......... .......... Galatians 6:1-10
Sat., Aug. 11......... .......... .......... ..Matthew 7:7-11